• Become A Donor

Thank You For Your Donation, Your support enables Women in Technology (WIT) to reach our mission to grow our impact empowering girls and women including those that are disadvantaged to excel in science, technology, engineering, arts, and math (STEAM) from the classroom to the boardroom.

WIT is a tax exempt organization as described by 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code – Tax Identification Number #31-1839582.

Thank you to our 2021 Individual WIT Donors!

Your support enables WIT to reach our mission and grow our impact supporting women and girls in STEAM (science, technology, engineering, arts and math) from the classroom to the boardroom. Your support also helps WIT’s impact helping underserved women and girls in disadvantaged communities.

Diamond ($10,000+)

Marianne and Curtis Johnson
Doug Merritt
Jay Moran


Platinum ($5,000-$9,999)

Stacy Cullinan
Anonymous Donor


Gold ($1,000 - $5,000)

Mary Alexander
Tracy Ariai
Clint Bailey 
Emily Clay
Diana Caplinger
Kanyatta Cole Walker
Nancy Cox
Christina Critzer
Kimberly J Cusick
Danielle Cushion
Martin Davis
Adria Deeds
Patti Dismukes
Wendy Frazier
Herbert Fredrick
Kimberly French
Tracy L Garner
DeWayne Griffin
Tiwanna Hayes
Vicki Hamilton
Elizabeth Hoemeke
Laurence Holt
Jean Holley
Derek Johnson
Laura Laday-Jones
Robbin Jones
Mike Laczynski
Missy Lawson
Dr. Sandra Magnus 
Valarie Mackey
Michael Manos
Cecilia Mao
Mary Ellen Marcilliat-Falkner 
Krista Marlatt
Andra Milender
Jay Moran
Monika Mueller
Windy Nicholson
Ivie Ogufere
Lue Ann Ray
Kitty Reed
Betsy Robinson
Mike Rotondo
Eileen Rumfelt
Lisa Smith
Michelle Scobie
Shirl Stroeing
Rob Swymer
Julie Talbot Hubbard
Amy Vasquez
Kimberly Youngpeter

Silver ($500-$999)

Molham Aref
Wendy Frazier
Ann Hester
Patrick RyanTamara Lopat
Cristiane Likely
Cecilia Mao
Mike Rotondo
Shirl Stroeing
Kishan Patel
Denise Reese
Ayisha Weisner
Teresa Quandt

Become a Member Today

Be Part of the WIT Movement and join our community of technology leaders, professionals and students TODAY!
Membership with Women In Technology is FREE