• WIT Board & Staff

Leaders of Women in Technology

Penny Collins

President & CEO

Penny joins WIT from First Data Corporation, where she served as Chief Technology Control Officer, Global Lead for Disaster Recovery Application Development, and Head of Global Cyber Security and Controls PMO. In addition to leading the company’s technology compliance and controls, she was also the global leader for First Data’s Women’s Leadership Council, and a solid champion for the organization’s support of WIT as a strategic partner.

Prior to First Data, Penny spent time as a business owner and entrepreneur, was Chief Process and Usability Officer for British Telecom (BT), and has spent her career leading global technology teams. She was awarded Women in Payments’ award for Education in 2019 and is an active member of the Atlanta non-profit community.

WIT Staff Members

Tiffany Stewart

Tiffany Stewart

Chief of Staff & VP of Corporate Events

Paula Bolton

Chief Marketing & Program Officer 

Paula Duncan

Chief Operating Officer

Kyle Ross

Kyle Ross

VP, Corporate Partnerships

Tina Litzenberger

Senior Director, Business Operations & Single Mothers Program

Emily Miller

Events Director

Kendra Cray

Digital Marketing Manager

Rachel Collins

Executive Assistant to CEO

WIT Board of Directors Executive Committee

Patti Dismukes

WIT Board President

Cognizant Softvision
Director, Sales

Tracy Ariail

WIT Board President- Elect

Republic National Distribution Company
SVP, eCommerce and Digital

Andra Milender

WIT Board Vice President- Finance

Amy Vasquez

WIT Board Secretary

3Ci an MAU Company
SVP, Strategic Accounts

Tracy Garner

WIT Board Chair



WIT General Counsel

Miller & Martin, PLLC
Member Attorney

Back to top

WIT Board of Directors

Marva Bailer

Amazon Web Services Division
Senior Manager, Strategics Hitech

Marcia Calleja-Matsko

Emily Clay

Dani Cushion

Elizabeth Hoemeke

Robbin Jones

The Coca-Cola Company
Sr. Global IT Product Leader 

Holly Ma

Monika Mueller

Softensity Inc
SVP, Consulting Services 


Christina Setzer-Poole

Back to top

WIT Advisory Council

Mitch Gersten

Dewayne Griffin


Windy Nicholson

Betsy Robinson

Tier 4 Group
Founder & CEO


Kim Youngpeter

Back to top

WIT Program Volunteer Directors

Kelley Chester


Volunteer Director
Technology Curriculum Development

Tara Allen

WIT Girls

Volunteer Program Director

Carrisa Jones

WIT Girls

Volunteer Program Director

Rachel Bagnell

WIT Campus

Volunteer Program Director

Rhonda Johnson

WIT Career ConneXions

Volunteer Program Director

Andrea Kando

WIT Career ConneXions Co-Chair

Volunteer Program Director

Ashley Russell

WIT Volunteer Program

Volunteer Program Director

Keerti Gupta

WIT Socials & WIT Awards Chair

Volunteer Program Director

Julianne Taft

WIT Awards Co-Chair

Volunteer Director

Kati Graff

WIT Awards Judging Chair

Volunteer Director

Adheshola “shola” Adeniyi

WIT Single Mothers Mentor Program

Volunteer Program Director

Rhonda Sauer

WIT Single Mothers Mentor Program Co-Chair

Volunteer Program Director

Back to top

Become a Member Today

Be Part of the WIT Movement and join our community of technology leaders, professionals and students TODAY!
Membership with Women In Technology is FREE