WIT wants to congratulate our WIT Girls Scholarship Finalists!

Congratulations to: Audra Buffington, Ariana Garbers, Sri Vaishnavi Ghantasala, Olivia Ibeh, Madison Kenney, and Kayla McGee!

Thank you to our 2021 Annual Supporters

President's Circle

President's Circle

Strategic Alliance Circle

President's Circle

President's Circle

President Circle

Advocate Circle

Sponsor Circle

Ambassador Circle

WIT Friend


Become a Member Today

Be Part of the WIT Movement and join our community of technology leaders, professionals and students TODAY!
Membership with Women In Technology is FREE